We infect our clients with insatiable curiosity and whet their appetite for the future

 
mermaid & broccoli
 

In the interplay of our three expertise, co-creation , leadership development and communication, we constantly create something new. In this way, we enable our clients to shape the future of their organization selbst zu themselves.

In our cooperation, we experience that something special is created, when we bring together our different perspectives, and know-how from diverse disciplines. Together with our clients, we develop solutions to a wide range of problems. We help them navigate through unfamiliar, and often difficult situations. In doing so, we work with our clients to create the basis for a successful future, and to shape the path themselves.

 
 

New challenges require new solutions . The orientation towards Best Practices no longer works.

 
 

We are united by the conviction that a transformation can only succeed, if one does not limit oneself exclusively to teaching skills and tools, but also considers the mindset and internal attitude of the people . That’s why we founded mermaid & broccoli with the aim of creating tangible and sustainable change in people, teams, and organisations. With the right mix of lightness and seriousness, mindfulness, and goal orientation.

 
 
 

We accompany, coach and train.

Let us convince you of our performance.

We accompany you
as coaches and navigators,
remotely or on site.

Call us or send us an email if you are interested in working with us

+49 171 201 4531
info@mermaidbroccoli.com

Mit unersättlicher Neugier stecken wir unsere KundInnen an und machen Lust auf Zukunft

 
mermaid & broccoli
 

Im Zusammenspiel unserer drei Kompetenzen Co-Kreation , Führungskräfte-Entwicklung und Kommunikation erschaffen wir immer wieder Neues. Dadurch ermöglichen wir unseren KundInnen, die Zukunft ihrer Organisation selbst zu gestalten.

In unserer Zusammenarbeit erleben wir, dass Besonderes entsteht, wenn wir unsere unterschiedlichen Perspektiven und unser Know-how aus den diversen Fachrichtungen zusammenbringen. Gemeinsam mit den KundInnen entwickeln wir Lösungen für Problemstellungen verschiedenster Art. Wir helfen, durch unbekannte und oft auch schwierige Situationen zu navigieren. Dabei arbeiten wir mit unseren KundInnen daran, die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu schaffen und den Weg selbst zu gestalten.

 
 

Neue Herausforderungen erfordern neue Lösungen . Die Orientierung an Best Practices funktioniert nicht mehr.

 

 

Uns eint die Überzeugung, dass eine Transformation nur gelingen kann, wenn man sich nicht ausschließlich auf die Vermittlung von Skills und Tools beschränkt, sondern das Mindset und die innere Haltung der Menschen berücksichtigt. Darum haben wir mermaid & broccoli gegründet mit dem Ziel , erlebbare und nachhaltige Veränderungen bei Menschen, Teams und Organisationen zu erzeugen. Mit dem richtigen Mix aus Leichtigkeit und Ernsthaftigkeit, Mindfulness und Zielorientierung.

 
 
 

Wir begleiten, coachen und trainieren.

Lassen Sie sich von unserer Leistung überzeugen.

Wir begleiten Sie
als Coaches und Navigatoren,
remote oder vor Ort.

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail, wenn Sie Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit haben:

+49 171 201 4531
info@mermaidbroccoli.com